917428243651 917428243651
VMR & Company (Chartered Accountants)


Our Locations


Delhi & NCR Location

  • Contact Person : Roshani Anand
  • Mail ID : roshani.anand@vmradvisors.com
  • Number : +91-7827911570
  • Adress : B-43, 2nd Floor, Shankar Garden, Vikas Puri, New Delhi - 110018


Mumbai Location

  • Contact Person : Vikas Singh Chauhan
  • Mail ID : vikas.chauhan@vmradvisors.com
  • Number : +91-7428243651
  • Adress : 1007, 10th Floor, Embassy Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021


Indore Location

  • Contact Person : Mukund Kumar
  • Mail ID : mukund.kumar@vmradvisors.com
  • Number : +91-9013308933


Ranchi Location

  • Contact Person : Rahul Choudhary
  • Mail ID : rahul.choudhary@vmrca.com
  • Number : +918340474267
  • Adress : G-9/10, Ground Floor, Pearl Square, Baralal Street, Beside Ranchi Express, Upper Bazar Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834001


Patna Location

  • Contact Person : Pallavi Jha
  • Mail ID : pallavi.jha@vmradvisors.com
  • Number : +91-8298872872
  • Adress : 1st Floor, Kanchan Palace, East Boring Canal Road, Patna, Bihar - 800001


Jaipur Location

  • Contact Person : Punit Tulsyan
  • Mail ID : punit.tulsyan@vmrca.com
  • Number : +919899258351
  • Adress : 21/30 Kaveri Path, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020


UAE(Dubai) Location

  • Contact Person : Ravi Malpani
  • Mail ID : dubai@vmradvisors.com
  • Number : +971568664948